KASSIA represents its members in various Committees and Bodies set up both by State & Central Governments as follows:


  1. MSME Advisory Committee
  2. Reserve Bank of India – SLBC Committee
  3. Engineering Export Promotion Council
  4. RBI Empowered Committee
  5. MSME Development Board, New Delhi
  6. ESIC Regional Advisory Committee
  7. Regional Committee E.P.F
  8. Customs, Central Excise, Regional Advisory Committee & Public grievance Committee
  9. NSIC Technical Committee
  10. DGS & D
  11. JD-GFT


  1. Karnataka Small Scale Industries Development Corporation
  2. Karnataka Centre for Technological Upgradation
  3. VTPC Governing Council
  4. Labour Advisory Committee
  5. Minimum Wages Advisory Board
  6. KSPC Governing Council
  7. Vision Group
  8. KIADB Advisory Board
  9. Government Tool Room & Training Centre
  10. Regional Direct Taxes Advisory Committee of Karnataka
  11. Commercial Taxes Consultative Committee
  12. Special Task Force in Infrastructure
  13. Process Food Advisory Committee-S-Region
  14. MSE-Industrial Facilitation Committee
  15. Rajiv Gandhi Udyami Mitra Scrutiny Committee
  16. BESCOM Technical Committee
  17. KERC Advisory Committee
  18. All District Single Window Committee
  19. Industrial Effluent Management Committee of KSPCB
  20. Karnataka Vocational Training and Skill Development Corporation Ltd.
  21. State Planning Board
  22. Dual System of Training implementing committee
  23. State Level Committee on Standardization (SLCS)
  24. Invest Karnataka – 2022
  25. Permanent Trade Facilitation Committee (PTFC)
  26. Customs Clearance Facilitation Committee (CCFC)
error: Content is protected !!